This will happen when the job has been opened as “Read only”
If a job has been marked as complete you will see a button that allows you to Reopen, essentially this is unmarking it complete –
When double clicking the job line instead of selecting to reopen you will get the following message
Selecting “yes” to this will allow you to enter the job but any calculations they do will not apply, hence why this user is getting greyed out results.
After coming back out of the assessment and selecting the “Reopen” button it will allow you in and as you can see below the Summary isn’t greyed out and will allow you to edit, calc etc.
If you are still experiencing issues please contact the service desk on 0118 923 5666 or email us firstname.lastname@example.org